But They

But They’re OUR Terrorists

Posted using ShareThis

One thought on “But They

  1. I have been out of the loop with football too much time. I loved it as a youngster, growing up. Being from Texas, it was always the Cowboys. Back then, the heroes were Roger Staubach and Tom Landry. Afterwards, after going to California, I found myself once in a while rooting for John Brodie of the 49ers, but it really was always Cowboys in the event the two came head-to-head. Nowadays, I’m retired. The pressures of work deadlines, personal initiatives and endless errands have declined. And I wax nostalgically for the gridiron along with the excitement of the competition. Yes, I’ll be watching even more football. You can bet on it.

Leave a Reply

